By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here to agree to the use of cookies on our website and remove this message.

Learn More about Cookies view our cookie policy →



Who are they and why are they our patrons for NAPE?

Click the links for each name to find out more about our patrons.


Robin Alexander

Dr Miles Berry

Sir Tim Brighouse

Professor Teresa Cremin

Ian Gilbert

Professor Ruth Merttens

Marcus Orlovsky

Professor Andrew Pollard

David Reedy

Mick Waters